GENERAL
EShop-number
Password
Welcome to SIG Air Handling
Belgium » English
Group Head Quarters
Group Head Quarters
Belgium
Belgium
Bulgaria
Bulgaria
France
France
Germany
Germany
Hungary
Hungary
Netherlands
Netherlands
Poland
Poland
Romania
Romania

SIG Air Handling NV/SA

Hoogstraat 180

1930 Zaventem

Belgium

sales@sigairhandling.be

T +32 (0)2 725 31 80

RPR BRUSSELS - VAT BE-0451.428.496

FORTIS 230-0994426-02

IBAN BE32 2300 9944 2602

BIC GEBABEBB

General contacts

Sales & Account Managers (Dutch speaking)


Account Manager Airco (Antwerp (2000-2180 & 2500-2990), Flemish-Brabant & East Flanders (9100-9599))
Yves Deliën
Sales Manager Antwerp
Sasha De Groote

Sales Manager Antwerp, Flemish Brabant & Limburg

Dieter De Backer
dieter.debacker@sigairhandling.be

M +32 (0)487 53 82 71

Sales Manager Limburg & Flemish Brabant (1900-3499)

Peter Louwet

peter.louwet@sigairhandling.be

M +32 (0)474 89 59 41

Account Manager Airco (Antwerp (2200-2491) & Limburg)

Nik Van Baelen

nik.vanbaelen@sigairhandling.be

M +32 (0)491 61 49 29

Sales Manager East-Flanders & Flemish-Brabant (1500-1899)

Roland Pletinckx
roland.pletinckx@sigairhandling.be
M +32 (0)475 25 34 67

Sales & Account Manager West Flanders

Yves Begijn
yves.begijn@sigairhandling.be
M +32 (0)470 11 01 70

Account Manager Airco (West- & Oost-Vlaanderen)
Christoph Cassiman
christoph.cassiman@sigairhandling.be
M +32 (0)474 98 86 78

Key Account Manager (Antwerp, Flemish Brabant & Limburg)

Tom Waes
tom.waes@sigairhandling.be
M +32 (0)476 40 70 08

Key Account Manager (Brussels,West Flanders & East Flanders)
Guy Sansen

Sales & Account Managers (French speaking)

Sales Manager Brussels, Hainaut (7000-7999) & Brabant Wallon
Rachid Sediki
rachid.sediki@sigairhandling.be
M +32 (0)473 66 69 66
Sales & Account Manager Liège
Eddy Bergenhuizen

Sales Manager Namur, Hainaut (6000-6599) & Grand Duchy of Luxembourg

Juan Nunez

juan.nunez@sigairhandling.be

M +32 (0)496 54 64 04

Account Manager Airco (Hainaut, Namur, Brabant-Wallon & Bruxelles)
Louis Walravens
Key Account Manager (Wallonia & Luxembourg)
Stéphane Warny
Sales & Building Manager
Rudy De Keyzer
rudy.dekeyzer@sigairhandling.be
M +32 (0)471 23 24 90

Product Management

Product Manager Residential Ventilation

Walter Suvée

walter.suvee@sigairhandling.be

T +32 (0)2 711 94 13

M +32 (0)471 56 28 27


Quotation department (Dutch speaking)

Sales Engineer
Cyrille de Meester de Ravestein

Logistics Coordinator

Enzo Passaro
enzo.passaro@sigairhandling.be
T +32 (0)2 711 94 51

Quotation department (French speaking)

Sales Engineer Residential Ventilation
Vincent Theben

Heat pumps, chillers, air conditioning & accessories

Product Manager Water2Air & Air2Water

Joachim Van der Sloten

joachim.vandersloten@sigairhandling.be

T +32 (0)2 711 94 03

M +32 (0)495 19 04 97

Product Manager Airco Accessories

Stijn Van Caeneghem

stijn.vancaeneghem@sigairhandling.be

T +32(0)2 711 94 02

M +32 (0)477 96 21 06

Product Manager Fan Coils
Hans Geeraerts
hans.geeraerts@sigairhandling.be
M +32 (0)495 92 81 99
Sales Engineer (Bruxelles & Wallonie)

Belgium order processing department

Sales Officer
Stefanie Van Den Broeck

Service After Sales

Technical Engineer Inside

Michiel Van Riet

Michiel.vanriet@sigairhandling.be

02 711 94 19

Technical Engineers

Technical Engineer Specialist

Frédéric Kerkhofs
frederic.kerkhofs@sigairhandling.be
M +32 (0)479 79 01 40

Technical Engineer Specialist

Luc Goovaerts
luc.goovaerts@sigairhandling.be

M +32 (0)479 86 65 99

Local Warehouse Zaventem

Local Warehouse Anderlecht

Local Warehouse Antwerpen

Local Warehouse Grobbendonk

Local Warehouse Genk

Local Warehouse Liège

Local Warehouse Charleroi

Local Warehouse Ostend

Local Warehouse Roeselare

Local Warehouse Gent

Logistic warehouse Vilvoorde

Export Sales Department

Management

Commercial Director
Johan Vermeulen
johan.vermeulen@sigairhandling.be
M +32 (0)473 66 27 50

Management Assistant

Management Assistant

Michaël André
michael.andre@sigairhandling.be
T +32 (0)2 711 94 01

Financial Department

Financial Manager Assistant

Katia Rolshausen
katia.rolshausen@sigairhandling.be
T +32 (0)2 711 94 81

Supply Chain Controller

Supply Chain Controller

Facility Manager

Johan De Cupere

johan.decupere@sigairhandling.be

T +32 (0)2 711 94 85

M +32 (0)475 41 95 45

Human Resources

Marketing

Marketing Specialist

Joris Vanderschommen

joris.vanderschommen@sigairhandling.be

T +32 (0)2 711 94 12

Marketing Assistant

Lise Cloet

lise.cloet@sigairhandling.be

T +32 (0)2 711 94 25



ICT

First Line ICT Support
Jalil Ghalmi

Health and Safety


Purchase Department

Purchase Officer

Veerle Van Den Abeele
veerle.vandenabeele@sigairhandling.be
T +32 (0)2 711 94 52

Central warehouse

HELPCopyrightSales conditions

Requesting information. Please wait a moment...