GENERAL
EShop-number
Password
Welcome to SIG Air Handling
Belgium » English
Group Head Quarters
Group Head Quarters
Belgium
Belgium
Bulgaria
Bulgaria
France
France
Germany
Germany
Hungary
Hungary
Netherlands
Netherlands
Poland
Poland
Romania
Romania

SIG Air Handling NV/SA

Hoogstraat 180

1930 Zaventem

Belgium

sales@sigairhandling.be

T +32 (0)2 725 31 80

F +32 (0)2 721 04 33

RPR BRUSSELS - VAT BE-0451.428.496

FORTIS 230-0994426-02

IBAN BE32 2300 9944 2602

BIC GEBABEBB

General contacts

Sales & Account Managers (Dutch speaking)


Sales Manager Antwerp
Sasha De Groote
Account Manager Airco (Antwerp (2000-2180 & 2500-2990), Flemish-Brabant & East Flanders (9100-9599))
Yves Deliën

Sales Manager Antwerp, Flemish Brabant & Limburg

Dieter De Backer
dieter.debacker@sigairhandling.be

M +32 (0)487 53 82 71

Sales Manager Limburg & Flemish Brabant (1900-3499)

Peter Louwet

peter.louwet@sigairhandling.be

M +32 (0)474 89 59 41

Account Manager Airco (Antwerp (2200-2491) & Limburg)

Nik Van Baelen

nik.vanbaelen@sigairhandling.be

M +32 (0)491 61 49 29

Sales Manager East-Flanders & Flemish-Brabant (1500-1899)

Roland Pletinckx
roland.pletinckx@sigairhandling.be
M +32 (0)475 25 34 67

Sales & Account Manager West Flanders

Yves Begijn
yves.begijn@sigairhandling.be
M +32 (0)470 11 01 70

Account Manager Airco
Christoph Cassiman
christoph.cassiman@sigairhandling.be
M +32 (0)474 98 86 78

Key Account Manager (Antwerp, Flemish Brabant & Limburg)

Tom Waes
tom.waes@sigairhandling.be
M +32 (0)476 40 70 08

Key Account Manager (West & East Flanders)
Guy Sansen

Sales & Account Managers (French speaking)

Sales Manager Brussels, Hainaut (7000-7999) & Brabant Wallon
Rachid Sediki
rachid.sediki@sigairhandling.be
M +32 (0)473 66 69 66
Sales & Account Manager Liège & Luxembourg
Eddy Bergenhuizen

Sales Manager Namur, Hainaut (6000-6599) & Grand Duchy of Luxembourg

Juan Nunez

juan.nunez@sigairhandling.be

M +32 (0)496 54 64 04

Account Manager Airco (Hainaut, Namur, Brabant-Wallon & Bruxelles)
Louis Walravens
Key Account Manager (Brussels & Wallonia)
Stéphane Warny
Sales & Building Manager
Rudy De Keyzer
rudy.dekeyzer@sigairhandling.be
M +32 (0)471 23 24 90

Product Management

Product Manager Residential Ventilation

Walter Suvée

walter.suvee@sigairhandling.be

T +32 (0)2 711 94 13

M +32 (0)471 56 28 27


Quotation department (Dutch speaking)

Quotation department (French speaking)

Sales Engineer Residential Ventilation
Vincent Theben

Heat pumps, chillers, air conditioning & accessories

Product Manager Water2Air & Air2Water

Joachim Van der Sloten

joachim.vandersloten@sigairhandling.be

T +32(0)2 711 94 03

M +32 (0)495 19 04 97

Product Manager Airco Accessories

Stijn Van Caeneghem

stijn.vancaeneghem@sigairhandling.be

T +32(0)2 711 94 02

M +32 (0)477 96 21 06

Product Manager Fan Coils
Hans Geeraerts
hans.geeraerts@sigairhandling.be
M +32 (0)495 92 81 99
Sales Engineer (Bruxelles & Wallonie)

Belgium order processing department

Customer Service

Service After Sales

Technical Engineers

Technical Engineer

Frédéric Kerkhofs
frederic.kerkhofs@sigairhandling.be
M +32 (0)479 79 01 40

Local Warehouse Anderlecht

Local Warehouse Antwerpen

Local Warehouse Grobbendonk

Local Warehouse Genk

Local Warehouse Liège

Local Warehouse Charleroi

Local Warehouse Ostend

Local Warehouse Roeselare

Local Warehouse Gent

Export Sales Department

Management

Commercial Director
Johan Vermeulen
johan.vermeulen@sigairhandling.be
M +32 (0)473 66 27 50

Financial Department

finance@sigairhandling.be

F +32 (0)2 711 94 84

Financial Manager Assistant

Katia Rolshausen
katia.rolshausen@sigairhandling.be
T +32 (0)2 711 94 81

Supply Chain Controller

Supply Chain Controller

Facility Manager

Johan De Cupere

johan.decupere@sigairhandling.be

T +32 (0)2 711 94 85

F +32 (0)2 711 94 84

M +32 (0)475 41 95 45

Human Resources

Marketing

Management Assistant

Michaël André
michael.andre@sigairhandling.be
T +32 (0)2 711 94 01

ICT

ICT Specialist

Joris Van den broeck

joris.vandenbroeck@sigairhandling.be

T +32 (0)2 711 94 96

F +32 (0)2 711 94 84
M +32 (0)478 35 58 92

Health and Safety


Prevention Advisor
Johan De Cupere

Purchase Department

purchase@sigairhandling.be

F +32 (0)2 711 94 56

Purchase Officer

Veerle Van Den Abeele
veerle.vandenabeele@sigairhandling.be
T +32 (0)2 711 94 52

Warehouse Zaventem

Warehouse Manager
Dennis Reekmans
dennis.reekmans@sigairhandling.be
T +32 (0)2 711 94 61

F +32 (0)2 711 94 57
M +32 (0)476 59 01 61

Outbound Manager

Steve Van Riet

steve.vanriet@sigairhandling.be

T +32 (0)2 711 94 63

F +32 (0)2 711 94 57

M +32 (0)499 75 17 40

CopyrightSales conditions

Requesting information. Please wait a moment...