GENERAL
EShop-number
Password
Welcome to SIG Air Handling
Belgium » English
Group Head Quarters
Group Head Quarters
Belgium
Belgium
Bulgaria
Bulgaria
France
France
Hungary
Hungary
Netherlands
Netherlands
Poland
Poland
Romania
Romania
Saudi Arabia
Saudi Arabia
Turkey
Turkey
United Kingdom
United Kingdom

SIG Air Handling NV/SA

Hoogstraat 180

1930 Zaventem

Belgium

sales@sigairhandling.be

T +32 (0)2 725 31 80

F +32 (0)2 721 04 33

RPR BRUSSELS - VAT BE-0451.428.496

FORTIS 230-0994426-02

IBAN BE32 2300 9944 2602

BIC GEBABEBB

General contacts

Sales:

T +32 (0)2 725 31 80

F +32 (0)2 721 04 33

sales@sigairhandling.be


Quotation requests:

T +32 (0)2 711 94 43

F +32 (0)2 721 46 51

engineering@sigairhandling.be


Complaints about deliveries:

T +32 (0)2 711 94 61

F +32 (0)2 711 94 57

customer-service@sigairhandling.be


After-sales service:

T +32 (0)2 711 94 04

repair@sigairhandling.be


Export:

T +32 (0)2 711 94 75

export@sigairhandling.be


Financial:

T +32 (0)2 711 94 81

F +32 (0)2 711 94 84

finance@sigairhandling.be

Management

Management Assistants

Management Assistant

Michaël André
michael.andre@sigairhandling.be
T +32 (0)2 711 94 01

Marketing Administrator

Tine Stas

tine.stas@sigairhandling.be

T +32 (0)2 711 94 12

Sales & Account Managers


Brussels, Hainaut (7000-7999) & Brabant Wallon
Rachid Sediki
rachid.sediki@sigairhandling.be
M +32 (0)473 66 69 66

East-Flanders & Flemish-Brabant (1500-1899)

Roland Pletinckx
roland.pletinckx@sigairhandling.be
M +32 (0)475 25 34 67

Limburg & Flemish Brabant (1900-3499)

Peter Louwet

peter.louwet@sigairhandling.be

M +32 (0)474 89 59 41

Namur, Hainaut (6000-6599) & Grand Duchy of Luxembourg

Juan Nunez

juan.nunez@sigairhandling.be

M +32 (0)496 54 64 04

Key Account Manager (Brussels & Wallonia)
Stéphane Warny

Key Account Manager (Flanders)

Tom Waes
tom.waes@sigairhandling.be
M +32 (0)476 40 70 08

Engineering & quotation department

Air diffusion

Assistant Office Manager

David Cruyplants

david.cruyplants@sigairhandling.be
T +32 (0)2 711 94 05

Junior Product Manager Sufix fixings

Dieter De Backer
dieter.debacker@sigairhandling.be
T + 32 (0)2 711 94 32

M +32 (0)487 53 82 71

Ventilation, air handling & regulations

Product Manager Residential Ventilation

Walter Suvée

walter.suvee@sigairhandling.be

T +32 (0)2 711 94 13

M +32 (0)471 56 28 27


Junior Product Manager Nordmann Engineering
Michiel Van Riet
michiel.vanriet@sigairhandling.be
T +32 (0)2 711 94 06
Sales Engineer (Bruxelles & Wallonie)
Thomas Berger
Sales Engineer (Bruxelles & Wallonie)
Sébastien Frantzen

Sales Engineer Residential Ventilation

Mike Van Bockstael

mike.vanbockstael@sigairhandling.be

T +32 (0)2 711 94 41

Sales Engineer Residential Ventilation
Sasha De Groote
Sales Engineer Residential Ventilation
Vincent Theben

Heat pumps, chillers, air conditioning & accessories

Account Manager Fujitsu (National Retail & Consultants)
Christoph Cassiman
christoph.cassiman@sigairhandling.be
M +32 (0)474 98 86 78

Product Manager Fan Coils
Hans Geeraerts
hans.geeraerts@sigairhandling.be
M +32 (0)495 92 81 99

Product Manager Water2Air & Air2Water

Joachim Van der Sloten

joachim.vandersloten@sigairhandling.be

T +32(0)2 711 94 03

M +32 (0)495 19 04 97

Product Manager Airco Accessories

Stijn Van Caeneghem

stijn.vancaeneghem@sigairhandling.be

T +32(0)2 711 94 02

M +32 (0)477 96 21 06

Sales Engineer (Bruxelles & Wallonie)

Account Manager HVAC (Antwerp (2200-2491) & Limburg)

Nik Van Baelen

nik.vanbaelen@sigairhandling.be

M +32 (0)491 61 49 29

Account Manager HVAC (Antwerp (2000-2180 & 2500-2990), Flemish-Brabant & East Flanders (9100-9599))
Yves Deliën
Account Manager HVAC (Liège, Luxembourg, GD Luxembourg)
Eddy Bergenhuizen
Account Manager HVAC (Hainaut, Namur, Brabant-Wallon & Bruxelles)
Louis Walravens

Account Manager HVAC (West Flanders & East Flanders (9000-9099 & 9600-9999))

Yves Begijn
yves.begijn@sigairhandling.be
M +32 (0)470 11 01 70

Service After Sales

Technical Engineers

Technical Engineer

Frédéric Kerkhofs
frederic.kerkhofs@sigairhandling.be
M +32 (0)477 88 26 37

Belgium Sales Department

Administration

Export Sales Department

Coordinator Export Department
Julia Riedel-Umans

Financial Department

finance@sigairhandling.be

F +32 (0)2 711 94 84

Financial Manager Assistant

Katia Rolshausen
katia.rolshausen@sigairhandling.be
T +32 (0)2 711 94 81

Business Controller

Business Controller

Johan De Cupere

johan.decupere@sigairhandling.be

T +32 (0)2 711 94 85

F +32 (0)2 711 94 84

M +32 (0)475 41 95 45

ICT

ICT Specialist

Joris Van den broeck

joris.vandenbroeck@sigairhandling.be

T +32 (0)2 711 94 96

F +32 (0)2 711 94 84
M +32 (0)478 35 58 92

Health and Safety


Warehouse Zaventem

Warehouse Manager Zaventem
Dennis Reekmans
dennis.reekmans@sigairhandling.be
T +32 (0)2 711 94 61

F +32 (0)2 711 94 57
M +32 (0)476 59 01 61

Outbound Manager

Steve Van Riet

warehouse.zaventem@sigairhandling.be

T +32 (0)2 711 94 63

F +32 (0)2 711 94 57

M +32 (0)499 75 17 40

Local Warehouse Anderlecht

Local Warehouse Antwerpen

Local Warehouse Grobbendonk

Local Warehouse Genk

Local Warehouse Liège

Local Warehouse Charleroi

Local Warehouse Ostend

Local Warehouse Roeselare

Local Warehouse Gent

Purchase Department

purchase@sigairhandling.be

F +32 (0)2 711 94 56

Purchase Officer

Veerle Van Den Abeele
veerle.vandenabeele@sigairhandling.be
T +32 (0)2 711 94 52

CopyrightSales conditions

Requesting information. Please wait a moment...